*Orders will not be fulfilled until full payment has been acknowledged by Botamedi Brain Health and Medical Care Company Limited.*

We offer free shipping to Hong Kong addresses delivered by SF Express.
Generally, items will be delivered within 3 working days.

We provide international shipping by SpeedPost to any regions with standard postal services. Items will be delivered within 8 working days for most countries. Scroll to the bottom of this page for international shipping rates.
*We do not ship to Korea.
*Tax is not included for international shipments.

A tracking number will be sent to the customer's email once the order has been shipped. Track your order and see the estimated arrival date online using the tracking number. Please add to your address book and check your spam folder.

To prevent unsuccessful delivery, please track your order regularly and ensure a person is present to receive your order.

Orders are usually processed on the next business day from Monday to Friday and are shipped within 48 hours. Business days exclude Saturdays, Sundays, public holidays and days when Black Rainstorm Warning or Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.8 or above is hoisted. For orders made outside business days, items will be shipped out on the next business day.

If you have not received your item(s) within 7 days in Hong Kong, or 21 working days for International orders, contact us.

Collection in person is no longer available.

For items that are not successfully delivered due to wrong addresses provided by the customer, we will charge an additional reshipment fee of 40 HKD for orders shipped to Hong Kong addresses, or a fee determined by the courier for international orders.

HemaBuddy™ Hong Kong is not liable for any loss, theft or delay of packages during shipping.

International Shipping Rates (HKD) by weight and country: 


Zone A: Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei, Cambodia, Fiji, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu

Zone B: Angola, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Finland, French Polynesia, Ghana, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Timor Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Zimbabwe

Zone C: Andorra, Armenia, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Croatia, Ethiopia, Republic Of Iran, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Republic Of Macedonia, Republic Of Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Serbia, United Republic Of Tanzania, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Zone D: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, The Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Cook Islands, Curaçao, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Iraq, Isle Of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mayotte, Montenegro, Montserrat, Namibia, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn, Republic of Cameroon, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Somalia, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia

*We do not ship to Korea (ROK or DPRK).

If you would like to request shipment through other couriers (e.g. DHL, FedEx), tell us in the Order Notes before checkout. Any additional costs must be borne by the customer.